What's on in Leeds on 26 Jul 19

Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Thu 10 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to four people

MORE
Activities

Murder Mystery Escape Room – Who Murdered Dodgy Dave

Our newest theme starts on Wednesday 9th January 2019 and focuses on the dreadful murder of Dodgy Dave. He's a...

Mon 14 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
NH Events  | £20 per person

MORE
Activities

Exhibition – John Sell Cotman: Reflections

By Studio 3, Artlink West Yorkshire Brodrick Exhibition Space Artlink West Yorkshire’s Studio 3 group were invited by Leeds Art...

Mon 10 Jun - Sat 21 Sep, 12:00 am
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Activities

Exhibition: War On Waste

South East Staircase  The War on Waste exhibition uses Second World War publicity techniques to draw attention to the environmental...

Mon 10 Jun - Sat 21 Sep, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Activities

Poetry by Design

Explore visual and concrete poetry through magazines and art objects. Examine creativity and visual poetics through items from Special Collections...

Tue 11 Jun - Fri 23 Aug, Various Times
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery  | Free

MORE
Drama

The Lady Vanishes

A new adaptation of the much-loved film directed by Alfred Hitchcock, a quick-witted and devilishly fun thriller  ranked as one...

Mon 22 Jul - Sat 27 Jul, Various Times
Leeds Grand Theatre  | From £24

MORE
Musicals & Dance

A Night At The Musicals

Join Futurist Theatre Productions as they present their annual A Night At The Musicals revue cabaret show for the fourth...

Wed 24 Jul - Sat 27 Jul, Various Times
Yeadon Town Hall  | From £17

MORE
Food & Drink

Afternoon tea @ Swithens Farm Cafe

Join us on a Friday afternoon between 2pm & 4pm starting in may, for Afternoon Tea. term time only. We...

Fri 26 Jul, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Swithens Farm  | £8.95 - £9.95

MORE
Children's Shows

Little Shop Of Horrors

City Varieties Youth Theatre presentsLITTLE SHOP OF HORRORSwith music and lyrics by Alan Menken and Howard Ashman.Director: Lizi Patch Musical Director:...

Fri 26 Jul - Sat 27 Jul, Various Times
City Varieties Music Hall  | From Adults £15 / Children £9

MORE