What's on in Leeds on 28 Jul 19

Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Thu 10 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to four people

MORE
Activities

Murder Mystery Escape Room – Who Murdered Dodgy Dave

Our newest theme starts on Wednesday 9th January 2019 and focuses on the dreadful murder of Dodgy Dave. He's a...

Mon 14 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
NH Events  | £20 per person

MORE
Activities

Exhibition – John Sell Cotman: Reflections

By Studio 3, Artlink West Yorkshire Brodrick Exhibition Space Artlink West Yorkshire’s Studio 3 group were invited by Leeds Art...

Mon 10 Jun - Sat 21 Sep, 12:00 am
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Activities

Exhibition: War On Waste

South East Staircase  The War on Waste exhibition uses Second World War publicity techniques to draw attention to the environmental...

Mon 10 Jun - Sat 21 Sep, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Activities

Poetry by Design

Explore visual and concrete poetry through magazines and art objects. Examine creativity and visual poetics through items from Special Collections...

Tue 11 Jun - Fri 23 Aug, Various Times
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Sat 27 Jul - Sun 27 Oct, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | From £5.99

MORE
Comedy

James Acaster: Cold Lasagne Hate Myself 1999 (Sold Out)

One time I bought a lasagne from the supermarket, heated it up in the oven and ate a bit of...

Sun 28 Jul, 7:30 pm
Leeds Grand Theatre  | SOLD OUT

MORE
Food & Drink

Gin ‘n’ Jazz

Gin 'N Jazz PLUS Jukebox Karoake Sunday Sessions at Tailors Gin Bar, Leeds Grand Arcade ***Complimentary Gin Fizz on Arrival...

Sun 28 Jul, 4:00 pm
Tailors  | £5.83

MORE