What's on in Leeds on 3 Aug 19

Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Thu 10 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to four people

MORE
Activities

Murder Mystery Escape Room – Who Murdered Dodgy Dave

Our newest theme starts on Wednesday 9th January 2019 and focuses on the dreadful murder of Dodgy Dave. He's a...

Mon 14 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
NH Events  | £20 per person

MORE
Activities

Exhibition – John Sell Cotman: Reflections

By Studio 3, Artlink West Yorkshire Brodrick Exhibition Space Artlink West Yorkshire’s Studio 3 group were invited by Leeds Art...

Mon 10 Jun - Sat 21 Sep, 12:00 am
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Activities

Exhibition: War On Waste

South East Staircase  The War on Waste exhibition uses Second World War publicity techniques to draw attention to the environmental...

Mon 10 Jun - Sat 21 Sep, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Activities

Poetry by Design

Explore visual and concrete poetry through magazines and art objects. Examine creativity and visual poetics through items from Special Collections...

Tue 11 Jun - Fri 23 Aug, Various Times
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery  | Free

MORE
Musicals & Dance

Rock of Ages

Star of Strictly Come Dancing Kevin Clifton swaps the Ballroom for the ‘Bourbon Club’ in the role of Stacee Jaxx, playing alongside Kevin Kennedy, Zoe...

Mon 29 Jul - Sat 3 Aug, Various Times
Leeds Grand Theatre  | From £19.50

MORE
Activities

Life Drawing with Rob Oldfield

Join us in our monthly life drawing class with Gallery favourite, experienced artist and tutor, Rob Oldfield. This workshop is...

Sat 3 Aug, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery  | From £10.50

MORE