What's on in Leeds on 30 Aug 19

Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Thu 10 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to four people

MORE
Activities

Murder Mystery Escape Room – Who Murdered Dodgy Dave

Our newest theme starts on Wednesday 9th January 2019 and focuses on the dreadful murder of Dodgy Dave. He's a...

Mon 14 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
NH Events  | £20 per person

MORE
Activities

Exhibition – John Sell Cotman: Reflections

By Studio 3, Artlink West Yorkshire Brodrick Exhibition Space Artlink West Yorkshire’s Studio 3 group were invited by Leeds Art...

Mon 10 Jun - Sat 21 Sep, 12:00 am
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Activities

Exhibition: War On Waste

South East Staircase  The War on Waste exhibition uses Second World War publicity techniques to draw attention to the environmental...

Mon 10 Jun - Sat 21 Sep, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Sat 27 Jul - Sun 27 Oct, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | From £5.99

MORE
Activities

FUAM Graduate Art Prize Exhibition 2019

Prize show for recent Art and Design graduates of the University of Leeds, recognising the creativity and excellence of our...

Wed 14 Aug - Sat 16 Nov, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery  | Free

MORE
Children's Shows

Mr Montgomery’s Circus Spectacular

Roll up, roll up! From 27th August - 1st September the circus is coming to town, with performances running at...

Tue 27 Aug - Sun 1 Sep, Various Times
Yeadon Town Hall  | £8 concession, £10 adult, £32 family ticket

MORE
Musicals & Dance

Saturday Night Fever

Marking 40 years since its famous UK cinema release, Saturday Night Fever is spectacularly reimagined in a big new music and dance...

Tue 27 Aug - Sat 31 Aug, Various Times
Leeds Grand Theatre  | From £23

MORE
Food & Drink

Afternoon tea @ Swithens Farm Cafe

Join us on a Friday afternoon between 2pm & 4pm starting in may, for Afternoon Tea. term time only. We...

Fri 30 Aug, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Swithens Farm  | £8.95 - £9.95

MORE