What's on in Leeds on 12 Sep 19

Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Thu 10 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to four people

MORE
Activities

Murder Mystery Escape Room – Who Murdered Dodgy Dave

Our newest theme starts on Wednesday 9th January 2019 and focuses on the dreadful murder of Dodgy Dave. He's a...

Mon 14 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
NH Events  | £20 per person

MORE
Activities

Exhibition – John Sell Cotman: Reflections

By Studio 3, Artlink West Yorkshire Brodrick Exhibition Space Artlink West Yorkshire’s Studio 3 group were invited by Leeds Art...

Mon 10 Jun - Sat 21 Sep, 12:00 am
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Activities

Exhibition: War On Waste

South East Staircase  The War on Waste exhibition uses Second World War publicity techniques to draw attention to the environmental...

Mon 10 Jun - Sat 21 Sep, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Sat 27 Jul - Sun 27 Oct, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | From £5.99

MORE
Activities

FUAM Graduate Art Prize Exhibition 2019

Prize show for recent Art and Design graduates of the University of Leeds, recognising the creativity and excellence of our...

Wed 14 Aug - Sat 16 Nov, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery  | Free

MORE
Drama

Call Me Dusty

Without doubt the finest white soul singer of her era, Dusty Springfield is the definitive ‘Pop Diva’. Her lifestyle was...

Wed 11 Sep - Sat 14 Sep, Various Times
Carriageworks Theatre  | £15

MORE
Musicals & Dance

Redcoats – Mikron Theatre Company

‘Our true intent is all for your delight’ Mikron’s radiant Redcoats will guide you through 80 years of Butlins splendour...

Thu 12 Sep, 7:30 pm
Yeadon Town Hall  | From £10

MORE
Business

An Evening of Prosecco and Privacy

An evening of prosecco and privacy with Louise Paddock, Data Privacy and Information Governance specialist. With your glass of prosecco...

Thu 12 Sep, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Hotel Novotel Leeds Centre  | £38.32

MORE
Drama

The Parting Glass

Jim’s always been a bit of a character – the life and soul of the party – a Leeds lad...

Thu 12 Sep - Wed 18 Sep, Various Times
Leeds Playhouse  | From £3

MORE