What's on in Leeds on 29 Sep 19

Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Thu 10 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to four people

MORE
Activities

Murder Mystery Escape Room – Who Murdered Dodgy Dave

Our newest theme starts on Wednesday 9th January 2019 and focuses on the dreadful murder of Dodgy Dave. He's a...

Mon 14 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
NH Events  | £20 per person

MORE
Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Sat 27 Jul - Sun 27 Oct, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | From £5.99

MORE
Activities

FUAM Graduate Art Prize Exhibition 2019

Prize show for recent Art and Design graduates of the University of Leeds, recognising the creativity and excellence of our...

Wed 14 Aug - Sat 16 Nov, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities

Light Up Leeds Night Walk

We are very excited to announce that this year we’re introducing a new night-time sponsored walk, Light Up Leeds. Join...

Sat 28 Sep - Sun 29 Sep, 7:30 pm
Leeds Beckett University, Headingley Campus  | From £22 Adult, £15 Child

MORE
Activities

Wetherby Silver Band

Wetherby Silver Band is a friendly 3rd Section Band based in Yorkshire, close to Harrogate, Leeds and York. They perform...

Sun 29 Sep, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wetherby Bandstand  | Free

MORE