What's on in Leeds on 18 Oct 19

Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Thu 10 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to four people

MORE
Activities

Murder Mystery Escape Room – Who Murdered Dodgy Dave

Our newest theme starts on Wednesday 9th January 2019 and focuses on the dreadful murder of Dodgy Dave. He's a...

Mon 14 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
NH Events  | £20 per person

MORE
Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Sat 27 Jul - Sun 27 Oct, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | From £5.99

MORE
Activities

FUAM Graduate Art Prize Exhibition 2019

Prize show for recent Art and Design graduates of the University of Leeds, recognising the creativity and excellence of our...

Wed 14 Aug - Sat 16 Nov, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery  | Free

MORE
Comedy

Eddie Izzard

Five years after his last comedy tour Force Majeure made comedy history having played 45 countries including all 50 US States and in...

Thu 17 Oct - Fri 18 Oct, 8:00 pm
Leeds Town Hall  | From £31

MORE
Alternative

Loscil + Marconi Union

Scott Morgan is a composer, sound designer and multimedia artist living in Vancouver, BC, Canada. Morgan’s dual background in Vancouver’s...

Fri 18 Oct, 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Leeds College of Music  | From £8

MORE
Food & Drink

Afternoon tea @ Swithens Farm Cafe

Join us on a Friday afternoon between 2pm & 4pm starting in may, for Afternoon Tea. term time only. We...

Fri 18 Oct, 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Swithens Farm  | £8.95 - £9.95

MORE
Food & Drink

Oktoberfest

Be transported to the heart of Bavaria as Yeadon Town Hall is transformed into Yorkshire's very own Bierkeller. Enjoy great...

Fri 18 Oct - Sat 19 Oct, Various Times
Yeadon Town Hall  | From £10

MORE