What's on in Leeds on 20 Oct 19

Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Thu 10 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to four people

MORE
Activities

Murder Mystery Escape Room – Who Murdered Dodgy Dave

Our newest theme starts on Wednesday 9th January 2019 and focuses on the dreadful murder of Dodgy Dave. He's a...

Mon 14 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
NH Events  | £20 per person

MORE
Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Sat 27 Jul - Sun 27 Oct, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | From £5.99

MORE
Activities

FUAM Graduate Art Prize Exhibition 2019

Prize show for recent Art and Design graduates of the University of Leeds, recognising the creativity and excellence of our...

Wed 14 Aug - Sat 16 Nov, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery  | Free

MORE
Dinner Parties

Jack The Ripper – Dinner & Dissection

Anatomy Lab LIVE presents The Whitechapel Murders and offers a dissection based approach to solving the mystery of who was...

Sat 19 Oct - Sun 20 Oct, 6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
The Village Hotel Leeds North  | Standard Ticket £81.00

MORE
Comedy

Super Trooper Improv Comedy Show

Join the guys & gals of Super Trooper Improv (STI) as they bring their monthly "gut bustingly funny" improvised comedy...

Sun 20 Oct, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
The Box  | £4 adv/£5 door

MORE
Classical & Opera

Beethoven Conquers Vienna performed by Jeremy Russell

Jeremy Russell, soloist, accompanist, chamber musician and teacher presents 'Beethoven Conquers Vienna' at Besbrode Pianos intimate Steinway showroom. Jeremy will...

Sun 20 Oct, 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Besbrode Pianos  | £12 with £8 concession

MORE