What's on in Leeds on 24 Oct 19

Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Thu 10 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to four people

MORE
Activities

Murder Mystery Escape Room – Who Murdered Dodgy Dave

Our newest theme starts on Wednesday 9th January 2019 and focuses on the dreadful murder of Dodgy Dave. He's a...

Mon 14 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
NH Events  | £20 per person

MORE
Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Sat 27 Jul - Sun 27 Oct, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | From £5.99

MORE
Activities

FUAM Graduate Art Prize Exhibition 2019

Prize show for recent Art and Design graduates of the University of Leeds, recognising the creativity and excellence of our...

Wed 14 Aug - Sat 16 Nov, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery  | Free

MORE
Drama

Rough Sleepers by Leeds Arts Centre

Neil Rathmell’s new play, Rough Sleepers, is set in an overgrown graveyard outside a disused chapel. Just the place for...

Wed 23 Oct - Sat 26 Oct, 7:45 pm - 9:15 pm
Carriageworks Theatre  | £13.49

MORE
Activities

Public Art Walk

Take some time out of your day to enjoy a breath of fresh air, stretch your legs and take in...

Thu 24 Oct, 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery  | FREE

MORE