What's on in Leeds on 6 Dec 19

Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Thu 10 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | £5.99 - £7.99 for up to four people

MORE
Activities

Murder Mystery Escape Room – Who Murdered Dodgy Dave

Our newest theme starts on Wednesday 9th January 2019 and focuses on the dreadful murder of Dodgy Dave. He's a...

Mon 14 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
NH Events  | £20 per person

MORE
Dinner Parties

YurtBar Christmas Parties

Let us take you off-piste. Looking for something a little different this festive season? What about a hearty alpine three...

Fri 29 Nov - Sat 21 Dec, Various Times
Moor Allerton Golf Club  | From £49.50pp

MORE
Activities

Art School for Rebel Girls: Who’s in Charge?

Who’s in charge? is an exhibition that celebrates the impact that Art School for Rebel Girls, a project led by...

Tue 3 Dec - Thu 12 Dec, Various Times
School of Fine Art, History of Art and Cultural Studies Common Room, University of Leeds  | Free Entry

MORE
Activities

Lessons In the Studio: Studio in the Seminar

An anniversary exhibition marking 70 years of The School of Fine Art, History of Art and Cultural Studies at the...

Wed 4 Dec - Sat 4 Apr, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery  | Free

MORE
Nightlife

Hinterland

Hinterland is Leed’s most unique and ambitious pop-up dining experience for the Christmas period, here for 8 nights only. The...

Wed 4 Dec - Sat 14 Dec, Various Times
Hinterland  | £22.50 - £74.50

MORE
Drama

Effie’s Burning – SevenArts (Leeds)

EFFIE'S BURNING [A Play by Valerie Windsor] Thought-Chain Theatre Company presents Valerie Windsor's touching and thought provoking play: Effie's Burning....

Fri 6 Dec, 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Seven Arts Chapel Allerton Leeds  | £10

MORE
Music

Pete Tong Present Ibiza Classics

Pete Tong returns with The Heritage Orchestra for a brand new show in 2019, conducted by Jules Buckley. Now firmly part...

Fri 6 Dec, 7:30 pm
First Direct Arena  | From £34.40

MORE