Family Events

Exhibits

Trever Whetstone Exhibition: Life On The Run

Leeds artist Trever Whetstone showcases a series of poetry and landscapes in mixed media. Trever's landscapes are the culmination of...

Sat 27 Oct - Mon 31 Dec, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Besbrode Pianos  | Free

MORE
Activities

Christkindlmarkt – German Christmas Market

Christkindelmarkt, Leeds is one of the most established German Christmas Markets in the UK, with traditional wooden stalls, festive greenery,...

Fri 9 Nov - Sat 22 Dec, Various Times
Millennium Square  |

MORE
Activities

Meet Santa

Ho Ho Who’s there? He’s merry. He’s jolly. He’s everything that rhymes with holly. Come and say hi to Santa...

Sat 10 Nov - Mon 24 Dec, 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
White Rose Shopping Centre  | £5

MORE
Activities

Leeds Big Wheel

The 110-foot Leeds Wheel of Light returns to Victoria Gardens from Friday 16 November until New Year’s Day, affording views...

Fri 16 Nov - Tue 1 Jan, Various Times
Victoria Gardens  |

MORE
Activities

Leeds Christkindel Fair

The Festive Family Funfair will be taking place on Victoria Gardens and Cookridge Street (between the Headrow and St Anne’s...

Fri 16 Nov - Sat 22 Dec, 12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Victoria Gardens  |

MORE
Activities

Santa’s Grotto

Our amazing Santa’s Grotto bauble is back for 2018! With free visits available, we are keen to make sure that...

Sat 17 Nov - Mon 24 Dec, 10:30 am - 5:30 pm
Merrion Centre  | £4

MORE
Children's Shows

A Christmas Carol

IT’S CHRISTMAS EVE IN VICTORIAN LEEDS, BUT THE COLD-HEARTED EBENEZER SCROOGE HASN’T AN OUNCE OF FESTIVE CHEER. As the cold...

Tue 20 Nov - Sat 19 Jan, 7:00 pm
Leeds Playhouse  | £14.00 -£31.00

MORE
Children's Shows

Beauty and the Beast

Carriageworks Theatre - Main Space After the hugely successful Jack and the Beanstalk, Paul Holman Associates returns to Carriageworks Theatre for...

Fri 23 Nov - Mon 31 Dec, Various Times
Carriageworks Theatre  | £12

MORE
1 2 3 4 5