Over-18s

Activities

Murder Mystery Escape Room – Who Murdered Dodgy Dave

Our newest theme starts on Wednesday 9th January 2019 and focuses on the dreadful murder of Dodgy Dave. He's a...

Mon 14 Jan - Tue 31 Dec, Various Times
NH Events  | £20 per person

MORE
Activities

Exhibition – John Sell Cotman: Reflections

By Studio 3, Artlink West Yorkshire Brodrick Exhibition Space Artlink West Yorkshire’s Studio 3 group were invited by Leeds Art...

Mon 10 Jun - Sat 21 Sep, 12:00 am
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Activities

Exhibition: War On Waste

South East Staircase  The War on Waste exhibition uses Second World War publicity techniques to draw attention to the environmental...

Mon 10 Jun - Sat 21 Sep, Various Times
Leeds Town Hall  | Free

MORE
Activities

Curious About Leeds

Have fun discovering Leeds with two self-guided, quirky, heritage walks with an optional treasure hunt. Buy in booklet or instant...

Sat 27 Jul - Sun 27 Oct, Various Times
Leeds City Centre  | From £5.99

MORE
Activities

FUAM Graduate Art Prize Exhibition 2019

Prize show for recent Art and Design graduates of the University of Leeds, recognising the creativity and excellence of our...

Wed 14 Aug - Sat 16 Nov, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery  | Free

MORE
Drama

The Parting Glass

Jim’s always been a bit of a character – the life and soul of the party – a Leeds lad...

Thu 12 Sep - Wed 18 Sep, Various Times
Leeds Playhouse  | From £3

MORE
Film

The Big Meeting Screening + Q&A

'The Big Meeting' is about a fantastic yearly celebration - the Durham Miners Gala. Every second Saturday in July the...

Sun 15 Sep, 6:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Hyde Park Picture House  | From £5.50

MORE
Comedy

Super Trooper Improv Comedy Show

Join the guys & gals of Super Trooper Improv (STI) as they bring their monthly "gut bustingly funny" improvised comedy...

Sun 15 Sep, 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
The Box  | £4 adv/£5 door

MORE
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9