Top events in Leeds

Children's Shows

Around the World in 80 Days

THE MYSTERIOUS AND FABULOUSLY WEALTHY PHILEAS FOGG WAGERS HIS LIFE’S FORTUNE THAT HE CAN CIRCUMNAVIGATE THE GLOBE IN JUST 80...

Tue 9 Apr - Sun 28 Apr, 7:00 pm
Leeds Playhouse  | £13.50 -£31.00

MORE
Activities

Animation with Dawn Feather

Professional Dawn Feather shows you three different animation techniques - claymation, multiplane and LEGO stop motion that you can replicate...

Sun 21 Apr - Mon 22 Apr, Various Times
Carriageworks Theatre  | £5

MORE
Musicals & Dance

West Side Story

From the first notes to the final breath, West Side Story is one of the most memorable musicals and greatest love stories...

Tue 23 Apr - Sat 27 Apr, 7:30 pm
Leeds Grand Theatre  | from £19

MORE
Music

Suede

After the success of new album, The Blue Hour and some incredible live shows earlier this year, Britpop icons, Suede...

Wed 24 Apr, 7:00 pm
O2 Academy Leeds  | £42.70

MORE
Drama

PETER JAMES’ THE HOUSE ON COLD HILL

Following the incredible sell-out stage success of Not Dead Enough, The Perfect Murder and Dead Simple, the No. 1 best-selling...

Mon 29 Apr - Sat 4 May, Various Times
Leeds Grand Theatre  | from £20.50

MORE
Musicals & Dance

Guys & Dolls

Leeds G&S presents Set in New York City, Guys And Dolls is an oddball romantic comedy. Gambler Nathan Detroit tries...

Wed 1 May - Sat 4 May, Various Times
Carriageworks Theatre  | Standard from £14 / Conc. from £12

MORE
Comedy

ADAM KAY: THIS IS GOING TO HURT

Award-winning comedian Adam Kay shares entries from his diaries as a junior doctor in this “electrifying” (GUARDIAN) evening of stand-up...

Sun 5 May, 7:45 pm
Leeds Grand Theatre  | from £26.00

MORE
Drama

Blood Brothers

Written by Willy Russell, the legendary Blood Brothers tells the captivating and moving tale of twins who, separated at birth, grow up...

Tue 7 May - Sat 18 May, 7:30 pm
Leeds Grand Theatre  | From £19.50

MORE
1 2 3 4 5