Under £5

Exhibits

Minu: Beautiful Living

Minu is a practising medical doctor and a self taught artist. Over the years she has developed her own style...

Mon 22 Oct - Fri 21 Dec, Various Times
Headingley Enterprise and Arts Centre  | Free

MORE
Activities

Santa’s Grotto

Our amazing Santa’s Grotto bauble is back for 2018! With free visits available, we are keen to make sure that...

Sat 17 Nov - Mon 24 Dec, 10:30 am - 5:30 pm
Merrion Centre  | £4

MORE
Activities

Santa visiting Swithens Farm

Santa will be arriving at Swithens farm & getting cosy in his grotto on Saturday & Sunday 1st December 10.00...

Sat 1 Dec - Mon 24 Dec, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Swithens Farm  | £5

MORE
Activities

Pub Quiz and Raffle for PAFRAS

Come for a fun, sociable evening to raise money for the amazing charity PAFRAS, which is a lifeline for destitute...

Tue 18 Dec, 7:45 pm - 10:15 pm
The George Pub  | £1 entry; £1 strip of raffle tickets

MORE
Alternative

Feathers McGraw

It’s nearly Christmas and Tuesday Night Live is staying up late! Come and celebrate with Feathers McGraw! An enthusiastic trio,...

Tue 18 Dec, 8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Headingley Enterprise and Arts Centre  | Donations on the door £3/£5

MORE
Clubs & Discos

Sunday Joint

Since 1994, and every weekend since, the Sunday Joint has been staging the country’s best upcoming musicians. It is the...

Sun 23 Dec, 10:00 pm
HiFi Club  | Free

MORE
Comedy

The Shoe Cake Comedy Club

A great night of food and comedy every last Wednesday of the month in Alwoodley Leeds! Top comedians from around...

Wed 26 Dec, 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Charlie Brett’s at The Allerton  | £5

MORE
Clubs & Discos

Sunday Joint

Since 1994, and every weekend since, the Sunday Joint has been staging the country’s best upcoming musicians. It is the...

Sun 30 Dec, 10:00 pm
HiFi Club  | Free

MORE
1 2 3 4 5 6