What’s on tomorrow in Leeds

Discover what’s on in Leeds tomorrow. What’s On Hub makes it easy to see what’s on in Leeds on any day you want. Want to see another day? Use the calendar to see all events that day.

Sponsored

The Rocky Horror Show

Mon 19 Aug – Sat 24 Aug, Various Times

Leeds Grand Theatre   From £15

PLAY IN A WEEK – ages 7-11

Mon 19 Aug – Fri 23 Aug, Various Times

City Varieties Music Hall   £100 per young person

FUAM Graduate Art Prize Exhibition 2019

Wed 14 Aug – Sat 16 Nov, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery   Free

Curious About Leeds

Sat 27 Jul – Sun 27 Oct, Various Times

Leeds City Centre   From £5.99

Poetry by Design

Tue 11 Jun – Fri 23 Aug, Various Times

The Stanley & Audrey Burton Gallery   Free

Exhibition: War On Waste

Mon 10 Jun – Sat 21 Sep, Various Times

Leeds Town Hall   Free

Exhibition – John Sell Cotman: Reflections

Mon 10 Jun – Sat 21 Sep, 12:00 am

Leeds Town Hall   Free

Murder Mystery Escape Room – Who Murdered Dodgy Dave

Mon 14 Jan – Tue 31 Dec, Various Times

NH Events   £20 per person

Curious About Leeds

Thu 10 Jan – Tue 31 Dec, Various Times

Leeds City Centre   £5.99 - £7.99 for up to four people