The Bevvy

What's on at The Bevvy

Quiz & Bingo Nights

SpeedQuiz

No paper, no pens, no cheating! Max. 6 per team Prizes to be won.

Thu 14 Dec, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Bevvy  | £2

MORE
Quiz & Bingo Nights

SpeedQuiz

No paper, no pens, no cheating! Max. 6 per team Prizes to be won.

Thu 21 Dec, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Bevvy  | £2

MORE
Quiz & Bingo Nights

SpeedQuiz

No paper, no pens, no cheating! Max. 6 per team Prizes to be won.

Thu 28 Dec, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Bevvy  | £2

MORE
Quiz & Bingo Nights

SpeedQuiz

No paper, no pens, no cheating! Max. 6 per team Prizes to be won.

Thu 4 Jan, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Bevvy  | £2

MORE
Quiz & Bingo Nights

SpeedQuiz

No paper, no pens, no cheating! Max. 6 per team Prizes to be won.

Thu 11 Jan, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Bevvy  | £2

MORE
Quiz & Bingo Nights

SpeedQuiz

No paper, no pens, no cheating! Max. 6 per team Prizes to be won.

Thu 18 Jan, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Bevvy  | £2

MORE
Quiz & Bingo Nights

SpeedQuiz

No paper, no pens, no cheating! Max. 6 per team Prizes to be won.

Thu 25 Jan, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Bevvy  | £2

MORE
Quiz & Bingo Nights

SpeedQuiz

No paper, no pens, no cheating! Max. 6 per team Prizes to be won.

Thu 1 Feb, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Bevvy  | £2

MORE
Quiz & Bingo Nights

SpeedQuiz

No paper, no pens, no cheating! Max. 6 per team Prizes to be won.

Thu 8 Feb, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Bevvy  | £2

MORE
Quiz & Bingo Nights

SpeedQuiz

No paper, no pens, no cheating! Max. 6 per team Prizes to be won.

Thu 15 Feb, 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
The Bevvy  | £2

MORE
1 2 3 4 5

Links and information

Website: www.thebevvy.co.uk/
Facebook: www.facebook.com/TheBevvy/
Twitter:
Phone: 01482 342402
Email: enq@thebevvy.co.uk

Address & Map

The Bevvy, Beverley Road, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU5 1LD
Loading Map....
Top