Couples

Looking for some ideas for date night? Discover the best events coming up in Hull & East Yorkshire ideal for couples.
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions

Turner Prize 2017

Turner Prize, one of the world’s most renowned art prizes, is awarded by Tate to an artist who has exhibited...

Tue 26 Sep - Sun 7 Jan, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  |

MORE
Activities

Turner and the Whale

An exhibition that unites Hull’s own whaling collections with works from JMW Turner, Turner & The Whaleoffers unique insight into Hull’s finest...

Sat 7 Oct - Sun 7 Jan, Various Times
Hull Maritime Museum  | Free entry

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions

Marine Art: Fish & Olive

The Deep’s 3rd floor gallery will play home to a thought provoking series of artworks from six artists in 2017,...

Wed 1 Nov - Wed 31 Jan, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
The Deep  | From £12.50 adults, under 3s FREE. Save 10% when booking online at www.thedeep.co.uk

MORE
Food & Drink Festivals

Thor’s Christmas Tipi

We're delighted to announce that we're bringing new festive fayre to Hull this year in the shape of THOR'S tipi...

Thu 16 Nov - Sun 31 Dec, 10:45 am - 11:00 pm
St Stephens Shopping Centre  | FREE

MORE
Activities

A Country House Christmas

A visit to this fascinating country house at Christmas is the perfect chance to lift your spirits for the festive...

Sat 18 Nov - Thu 14 Dec, 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Burton Constable Hall  | Ad £10.50/Con £10/Stu £7.90/Chi £5.25 **

MORE
Dinner Parties

Gatsby Christmas Party Night Special

Looking for a party night at an amazing price? You'll enjoy a red carpet arrival and a three-course meal followed...

Fri 24 Nov - Thu 21 Dec, 6:00 pm - 1:00 am
Mercure Grange Park Hotel  | £25

MORE
Childrens Shows

A Christmas Carol

On a cold Christmas Eve, four spirits conspire to show Ebenezer Scrooge the error of his ways. His old business...

Fri 1 Dec - Sat 6 Jan, Various Times
Hull Truck Theatre  | From £10 adult, £7 conc.

MORE
Childrens Shows

Christmas Pantomime – Dick Whittington

Christmas Pantomime......Dick Whittington Performed by Talegate Theatre Productions Join our hero ‘Dick Whittington’ on an adventure to London, where the...

Sat 9 Dec - Thu 14 Dec, Various Times
The Freedom Centre  | £4.00

MORE
Activities

Skating at The Den this Christmas

Fancy gliding round a skating rink to get you in the mood for Christmas? Bring the family to our outdoor...

Tue 12 Dec, 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
William’s Den  | £4-£7

MORE
Fitness & Exercise

PoundFIT

Using Ripstix®, lightly weighted drumsticks engineered specifically for exercising, POUND® transforms drumming into an incredibly effective way of working out....

Tue 12 Dec, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Planet Gym  | Members Free / £5 non-members (inc. gym use)

MORE
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top