Over-18s

Add your event +
Exhibitions, Galleries & Conventions

Tiger Rags – The Fabric of Hull City AFC

A public exhibition of player worn Hull City kits and memorabilia will tell the story of the club’s visual identity...

Mon 3 Jul - Mon 2 Oct, Various Times
Streetlife Museum of Transport  |

MORE
Activities

Larkin: New Eyes Each Year

This biographic exhibition at the University of Hull, where Larkin spent three decades as Librarian, lifts the lid on the...

Wed 5 Jul - Sun 1 Oct, Various Times
Brynmor Jones Library  | Free

MORE
Activities

States of Play

Who said play was just for kids? This selection of diverse, provocative contemporary work by UK and international artists and...

Thu 6 Jul - Mon 25 Sep, 10:00 am
Humber Street Gallery  | Free

MORE
Exhibitions, Galleries & Conventions

The House of Kings & Queens

Lee Price’s photography exhibition captures life at The House Of Kings And Queens, a home belonging to a young transgender...

Thu 27 Jul - Sun 24 Sep, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Humber Street Gallery  |

MORE
Activities

Summer Nights at Traenerhus

Summer Nights at Traenerhus During each session you will have the choice of working with either decorative paper and card...

Tue 1 Aug - Tue 29 Aug, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Traenerhus  | £12.50 per session or £56.25 for the full 5 weeks

MORE
Activities

‘Arrive and Drive’ Indoor Go-Karting

Experience the thrill of indoor racing - just arrive and drive with no need to book ahead!

Mon 21 Aug - Fri 25 Aug, 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hull Raceway Indoor Karting  | £15 adults, £10 kids 3 for 2 for Card Members*

MORE
Activities

Gravity HIIT Fitness Classes

Are you up for the challenge? HIIT FITNESS - GET RIPPED, SHRED FAT! Gravity's HIIT classes are a tried, tested...

Mon 21 Aug, 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Gravity Trampoline Park, Hull  | Array

MORE
Fitness & Exercise

Clubbercise

Clubbercise classes held every Monday get your glow on and let's get glowing first class is £6 which includes your...

Mon 21 Aug, 7:15 pm - 8:00 pm
St Marks Church Hall  | £4

MORE
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Sponsored
Top