Over-30s

Add your event +
Exhibitions, Galleries & Conventions
Tiger Rags – The Fabric of Hull City AFC

A public exhibition of player worn Hull City kits and memorabilia will tell the story of the club’s visual identity...

Mon 3 Jul - Mon 2 Oct, Various Times
Streetlife Museum of Transport  |

MORE
Exhibitions, Galleries & Conventions
The Electric Fence

Hate crime is an ominous, prevailing presence in our society. The Electric Fence encourages us to examine the perceptions, challenges...

Tue 4 Jul - Sat 30 Sep, Various Times
Hull Minster  |

MORE
Activities in Hull and East Yorkshire
Larkin: New Eyes Each Year

This biographic exhibition at the University of Hull, where Larkin spent three decades as Librarian, lifts the lid on the...

Wed 5 Jul - Sun 1 Oct, Various Times
Brynmor Jones Library  | Free

MORE
Activities in Hull and East Yorkshire
States of Play

Who said play was just for kids? This selection of diverse, provocative contemporary work by UK and international artists and...

Thu 6 Jul - Mon 25 Sep, 10:00 am
Humber Street Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities in Hull and East Yorkshire
LGBT 50

PARADE. CONCERT. TEA PARTY. LET’S DANCE! 50 years ago, homosexuality was decriminalised in the UK. LGBT people and friends. Humans!...

Sat 22 Jul - Sat 29 Jul, Various Times
Hull City Centre  |

MORE
Activities in Hull and East Yorkshire
‘Arrive and Drive’ Indoor Go-Karting

Experience the thrill of indoor racing - just arrive and drive with no need to book ahead!

Mon 24 Jul - Fri 28 Jul, 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Hull Raceway Indoor Karting  | £15 adults, £10 kids 3 for 2 for Card Members*

MORE
Music
The Kut, Fallen Fields & Indigo Bones

Brilliant all girl London punk rockers The Kut return to O'Rileys - they are always great fun onstage and have...

Fri 28 Jul, 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
O’Rileys Sports Bar  | free entry

MORE
Music
Tale of Two Cities play about Hull and Rovers

Play about Hull and Rovers from the beginnings in the 1800s Evening starts with a rugby league quiz Also a...

Fri 28 Jul, 7:15 pm - 10:00 pm
West Hull Rugby Club  | £7 (BOGOF)

MORE
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Sponsored
Top