Over-50s

Add your event +
Exhibitions, Galleries & Conventions
Tiger Rags – The Fabric of Hull City AFC

A public exhibition of player worn Hull City kits and memorabilia will tell the story of the club’s visual identity...

Mon 3 Jul - Mon 2 Oct, Various Times
Streetlife Museum of Transport  |

MORE
Exhibitions, Galleries & Conventions
The Electric Fence

Hate crime is an ominous, prevailing presence in our society. The Electric Fence encourages us to examine the perceptions, challenges...

Tue 4 Jul - Sat 30 Sep, Various Times
Hull Minster  |

MORE
Activities in Hull and East Yorkshire
Larkin: New Eyes Each Year

This biographic exhibition at the University of Hull, where Larkin spent three decades as Librarian, lifts the lid on the...

Wed 5 Jul - Sun 1 Oct, Various Times
Brynmor Jones Library  | Free

MORE
Music
ABBA Revival

An Award Winning Tribute around Europe to One of the Biggest Bands of all time. FANCY DRESS WELCOME. DOORS OPEN...

Fri 28 Jul, 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Hessle Town Hall  | £12.50

MORE
Music
Tale of Two Cities play about Hull and Rovers

Play about Hull and Rovers from the beginnings in the 1800s Evening starts with a rugby league quiz Also a...

Fri 28 Jul, 7:15 pm - 10:00 pm
West Hull Rugby Club  | £7 (BOGOF)

MORE
Music
Bigs Girls Don’t Cry

Celebrating the music of Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons. They had a sound, that had never been heard before....

Fri 28 Jul, 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Bridlington Spa  | £22 adult, £11 child

MORE
Music Gigs/Concerts
Anthony John Clarke at Kardomah94

Folk singer/songwriter Anthony John Clarke has a couple of great gigs coming up. On Friday July 28 he’ll be taking...

Fri 28 Jul, 8:30 pm - 11:15 pm
Kardomah94  | £8.00

MORE
Activities in Hull and East Yorkshire
Veterans Weekend 2017

The annual Veterans event is back! Displays and attractions from the present day to days gone by.

Sat 29 Jul - Sun 30 Jul, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
East Park  | Free

MORE
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Sponsored
Top