Under £5

Take a look at our list of upcoming events in Hull & East Yorkshire for £5 each or less...
Activities

REDboard

REDboard sees contemporary art break out of the confines of traditional gallery space to bring 13 Hull billboards to life...

Mon 2 Jan - Sun 31 Dec, 12:00 am
Hull City Centre  | Free

MORE
Activities

Ferens: Hull’s Philanthropist

Thomas Robinson Ferens' philanthropic gift to Hull was the creation of what has become one of the finest and most...

Fri 13 Jan - Sun 31 Dec, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Exhibits, Galleries & Conventions

Turner Prize 2017

Turner Prize, one of the world’s most renowned art prizes, is awarded by Tate to an artist who has exhibited...

Tue 26 Sep - Sun 7 Jan, Various Times
Ferens Art Gallery  |

MORE
Activities

Turner and the Whale

An exhibition that unites Hull’s own whaling collections with works from JMW Turner, Turner & The Whaleoffers unique insight into Hull’s finest...

Sat 7 Oct - Sun 7 Jan, Various Times
Hull Maritime Museum  | Free entry

MORE
Activities

Explore Art: Gallery Expedition

Gallery Expedition (Term Time Only) For mini artists, explore texture, light, shape and colour each week through toys, song, materials...

Tue 21 Nov - Tue 12 Dec, 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Ferens Art Gallery  | Free

MORE
Activities

Where Do We Go From Here?

In our last major commission for 2017, and as a challenging companion piece to Made in Hull, Jason Bruges Studio...

Fri 1 Dec - Sun 7 Jan, Various Times
Hull Old Town  | Free

MORE
Childrens Shows

Christmas Pantomime – Dick Whittington

Christmas Pantomime......Dick Whittington Performed by Talegate Theatre Productions Join our hero ‘Dick Whittington’ on an adventure to London, where the...

Sat 9 Dec - Thu 14 Dec, Various Times
The Freedom Centre  | £4.00

MORE
Activities

Mini Troopers Laser Station

Come and join us after school! Head into our laser station with this Mini Troopers session, especially for 6-12 year...

Mon 11 Dec - Fri 15 Dec, 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Fun Station  | £5.99

MORE
Fitness & Exercise

PoundFIT

Using Ripstix®, lightly weighted drumsticks engineered specifically for exercising, POUND® transforms drumming into an incredibly effective way of working out....

Tue 12 Dec, 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Planet Gym  | Members Free / £5 non-members (inc. gym use)

MORE
Music

The Sesh Original Live Music

Hulls original live music night. Bands from the Humber Street venue will be showcasing their music.

Tue 12 Dec, 9:00 pm - 11:59 pm
The Polar Bear Pub  | Free

MORE
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Top